SpeakersSBLC Details Banner.e

NSBA has secured some outstanding, high-profile experts to speak during the Small Business Leadership Conference. Please check back as we will continue to update this list as more outstanding speakers are confirmed.

Sen. David Vitter (R-La.), Chair of Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Rep. Steve Chabot (R-Ohio), Chair of the House Committee on Small Business

Rep. Scott Tipton (R-Colo.), Chair of the Congressional Small Business Caucus

Former Congressman Ron Klink, senior policy advisor at Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Marc Goldwein, senior vice president and senior policy director of the Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget

Kent Hoover, Washington bureau chief for and American City Business Journals

Deirdre Willits, VP of Client Solutions at Synaptic Digital

Robert Burns, assistant vice president of advanced markets at AXA Equitable